This is the official blog of the American Red Cross Central California Region. Click here to read our terms and conditions.

The American Red Cross shelters, feeds and provides emotional support to victims of disasters; teaches lifesaving skills; provides international humanitarian aid; and supports military members and their families. The Red Cross is a charitable organization — not a government agency — and depends on volunteers and the generosity of the American public to perform its mission. The American Red Cross Central California Region provides services to the ten counties across Central California that are home to more than 4 million people:

Ventura County

Santa Barbara County

San Luis Obispo County

Kern County

Kings County

Tulare County

Fresno County

Madera County

Merced County

Mariposa County

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s